Now Open! Sunday - Saturday Noon - 8pm

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • 5th Edition Adventures: Archives, Vol. 2

5th Edition Adventures: Archives, Vol. 2

Excl. tax

5th Edition Adventures: Archives, Vol. 2

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock

This boxed collection includes 7 5th Edition Adventures and the Hardcover Player's Guide to Aihrde. The adventures are A6 Of Banishment & Blight, A7 Beneath the Despairing Stone, A8 Forsaken Mountain, A9 Beneath the Helm of Night, A10 The Last Respite, A11 The Wasting Way, A12 The Paladin's Lament. All designed for play from adventure levels 5-10. The adventures include overland, planar, dungeon, and city, pitting your characters against giants, dragons, demons and more! Play in a series or as stand-alone adventures! Expand your understanding of the world and the game.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »